Fichtner Water & Transportation is a renowned engineering company specialising in infrastructure projects worldwide. Our activities focus on the areas of water supply and sewage, waste, traffic and transport, environmental engineering, mining, geotechnics and offshore wind power. 

We successfully and effectively handle national and international project and consulting jobs, working side by side with our clients. Our multinational team of 200 experts stands ready to support you at seven locations throughout Germany, and at numerous subsidiaries and project offices across the world. 

As part of the Fichtner Group, which has a staff of over 1,500, we have access to additional specialist competencies in the areas of energy management, process engineering and general management. The personnel resources of the Fichtner Group enable us to handle complex and highly specialised consulting and planning jobs in a transdisciplinary team.

We offer all of the essential planning and advisory services required to build and operate structures and facilities in our business segments.

Our main services include:

  • Studies (technology – economics – environment - sociology)
  • Concepts and planning for project preparation
  • Planning and assistance in awarding contracts
  • Construction site management, site supervision and management
  • Technical assistance
  • Education, training and technology transfer
  • Management and business consultancy
You can add Youtube or Vimeo videos here.

Downloads

Enter here your PDF Download files.

Awards

Check here the environmental awards you got in past.

Key technologies

Company Facts

Foundation

2002

Employees

50-250

Turnover

10-50M

Environmental network

set your environmental networks

Contacts

Fichtner Water & Transportation ist eine weltweit tätige, renommierte Ingenieurgesellschaft für Infrastrukturprojekte. Unsere Leistungsschwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen Wasser und Abwasser, Abfall, Verkehr, Umwelt, Bergbau, Geotechnik und Offshore-Windenergie. 

Nationale und internationale Projekt- und Beratungsaufgaben bearbeiten wir erfolgreich und effektiv an der Seite unserer Auftraggeber. Mit einem multidisziplinären Team von 200 Mitarbeitern stehen wir Ihnen deutschlandweit an sieben Standorten und weltweit in zahlreichen Niederlassungen und Projektbüros zur Verfügung. 

Als Teil der Fichtner-Gruppe mit mehr als 1.500 Mitarbeitern haben wir die Möglichkeit, auf weitere Fachkompetenzen in den Bereichen Energiewirtschaft, Verfahrenstechnik und Management zuzugreifen. In Verbindung mit den Personalressourcen der Fichtner Gruppe können wir komplexe und hoch spezialisierte Beratungs- und Planungsleistungen disziplinübergreifend bearbeiten.

Wir erbringen alle wesentlichen Planungs- und Beratungsleistungen, die für die Errichtung und den Betrieb von Bauobjekten und Anlagen in unseren Geschäftsfeldern benötigt werden.

Unsere Leistungen umfassen im Wesentlichen:

  • Studien (Technik - Wirtschaft - Umwelt - Soziologie)
  • Projektvorbereitende Konzepte und Planungen
  • Planungen und Mitwirkung bei der Vergabe
  • Bauleitung, Objektüberwachung und -betreuung
  • Technische Assistenz
  • Ausbildung, Schulung und Technologietransfer
  • Organisations- und Unternehmensberatung
You can add Youtube or Vimeo videos here.

Downloads

Enter here your PDF Download files.

Awards

Check here the environmental awards you got in past.

Unternehmensfakten

Gründung

2002

Mitarbeiter

50-250

Umsatz

10-50M

Netzwerkmitgliedschaften

set your environmental networks

Kontakt