Pfeffer Filtertechnik gives solutions to optimize the quality of water in primarily industrial applications. The company, founded June 1988 and led by Ulrich Pfeffer, attends to water treatment and the distribution of various filtering options. At the beginning, the main area was focused on the agricultural and the aquaculture sector, but since 1999 the industrial water treatment is the main field of activity.

Our long experience in business has resulted in the gain of expertise and wide knowledge of diverse branches, such as the food industry, power plant engineering, environmental engineering, industrial water treatment, agricultural branch or even in aquaculture.

Close application and problem analysis enable a individual, customized and cost-efficient planning and implementation. Regardless of whether it is a new construction, reconstruction, optimization or plant upgrade work.

 

We offer:

Over 25 years of EXPERIENCE in plant construction and filter technology

Well-engineered products from international suppliers and first-hand access to their PRODUCT and PROJECT EXPERTISE

Superior KNOWLEDGE of the products and their applications

SUPPORT with development, product choice, realization, implementation and after sales

SERIOUS, RELIABLE and RAPID processing of inquiries and delivery.  Test facility rental available.

Transparent structures, DIRECT CONTACT to the company management

 

25 years in the market for individual problem solving require and thereby also result in expertise and a synoptic view. If there should be no resolution found by us, of course, we can meet the demands of our customer by the collaboration with long-time international partners, which are based in water technology research and economy.

AZUD Disc filter

Downloads

Pfeffer Filtertechnik Product Range
PDF Download

Awards

Check here the environmental awards you got in past.

Gegründet im Juni 1988, befasst sich das von Ulrich Pfeffer seither geführte Unternehmen mit dem Aufbereiten von Wasser. Zuerst im landwirtschaftlichen Bereich sowie der Aquakultur, und seit 1999 zunehmend auch im industriellen Bereich. Mit kundenspezifischen Lösungen, welchen immer zuerst eine  eingehende Anwendungs- und Problemanalyse vorausgeht, werden individuelle, kundengerechte und kosteneffiziente, Lösungen erarbeitet. Wichtigstes Ziel ist es, den Bedürfnissen unserer Abnehmer und deren Anforderungen optimal gerecht zu werden.

Durch die langjährige Erfahrung haben wir uns Know-how in verschiedenen Bereichen angeeignet, wie zum Beispiel in der Lebensmittelindustrie, der Kraftwerks- und Umwelttechnik, in der industriellen Wasseraufbereitung, im landwirtschaftlichen Bereich oder auch in der Aquakultur.

 

Wir bieten:

Viele Jahre eigene ERFAHRUNG in Anlagenbau und Filtertechnik

Ausgereifte Produkte international namhafter Hersteller und direkter Zugriff auf deren PRODUKT- und PROJEKTKOMPETENZ

Tiefgehende KENNTNIS des Produkts und der Anwendung

Unterstützung bei Projektierung, Produktauswahl, Realisierung, Inbetriebnahme und After Sales

SERIÖSE, ZUVERLÄSSIGE und SCHNELLE Anfragebearbeitung und Lieferung, Verleih von Testanlagen

Überschaubare Strukturen, DIREKTER DRAHT zur Geschäftsleitung

 

25 Jahre im Markt für individuelle Problemlösungen erfordern aber ergeben auch Sachkenntnis und Übersicht. Sollte eine Lösung von uns nicht selbst beigebracht werden können, so wissen wir doch in der Regel die Anforderung des Kunden in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Netzwerk aus langjährigen z.T.  internationalen Partnern aus dem Bereich der Wirtschaft und der Forschung auf dem weitläufigen Gebiet der Wassertechnik zu erfüllen!

Scheibenfilter von AZUD

Downloads

Pfeffer Filtertechnik Produktübersicht
PDF Download

Awards

Check here the environmental awards you got in past.